Open hours

 

Regular Open Hours Fall 2018-19
Main library Hub24 Special Collections
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – midnight 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Saturday 10a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours closed
Sunday 10a.m. – midnight 24 hours closed

Tech Checkout in 114B closes 20 minutes prior to Main Library open times.

 

Holidays Fall 2018-19
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Week of Welcome | Sun, Sept. 16 10a.m. – 5p.m. closed
Week of Welcome | Mon–Wed 8a.m. – 7p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Veteran’s Day | Sun, Nov. 11 10a.m. – 5p.m. closed
Veteran’s Day | Mon, Nov. 12 10a.m. – midnight closed
Thanksgiving | Nov. 17–18 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Nov. 19–20 8a.m. – 5p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Thanksgiving | Wed, Nov. 21 8a.m. – noon 9a.m. – noon
Thanksgiving | Nov. 22–24 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Sun, Nov. 25 10a.m. – midnight closed
Finals/Quarter Break Fall 2018-19
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Pre-Finals | Fri, Dec. 7 7a.m. – midnight 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Pre-Finals | Sat, Dec. 8 9a.m. – midnight closed
Pre-Finals | Sun, Dec. 9 9a.m. – midnight closed
Last Day of Finals | Fri, Dec. 14 7a.m. – 7p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Julian's Café and Bistro

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.
Julian’s will be closed on Friday, March 23 through Sunday, April 1.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – 9p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 5p.m.
Saturday 10a.m. – 4p.m.
Sunday 3p.m. – 10p.m.

Julian’s Café and Bistro Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1126

Cal Poly Print & Copy

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 8a.m. – 9p.m.
Friday 8a.m. – 5p.m.
Saturday 10a.m. – 5p.m.
Sunday 10a.m. – 9p.m.

Cal Poly Print & Copy Home
Phone number: (805) 756-2399

Student Ombuds Services

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday/Wednesday 9a.m. – 5p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday 9a.m. – 12:30p.m.
Friday 9a.m. – 3p.m.
Saturday/Sunday closed

Office of Student Ombuds Services Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1380