Open hours

Regular Open Hours Fall 2019
Main library Hub24 Special Collections
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – midnight 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Saturday 10a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours closed
Sunday 10a.m. – midnight 24 hours closed
Holidays Fall 2019
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Veteran’s Day | Sun, Nov. 10 10a.m. – 5p.m. closed
Veteran’s Day | Mon, Nov. 11 10a.m. – midnight closed
Thanksgiving | Sat, Nov. 23 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Sun, Nov. 24 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Mon, Nov. 25 8a.m. – 5p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Thanksgiving | Tues, Nov. 26 8a.m. – 5p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Thanksgiving | Wed, Nov. 27 8a.m. – noon 9a.m. – noon
Thanksgiving | Thurs, Nov. 28 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Fri, Nov. 29 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Sat, Nov. 30 closed closed
Thanksgiving | Sun, Dec. 1 10a.m. – midnight closed
Finals/Quarter Break Fall 2019
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Pre-Finals | Fri, Dec. 6 7a.m. – midnight 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Pre-Finals | Sat, Dec. 7 9a.m. – midnight closed
Pre-Finals | Sun, Dec. 8 9a.m. – midnight closed
Last Day of Finals | Fri, Dec. 13 7a.m. – 7p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Quarter Break (Dec.14–Jan.5 | Mon-Fri 8a.m. – 5p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Quarter Break (Dec.14–Jan.5 | Sat-Sun closed closed
Quarter Break (Dec.14–Jan.5 | Dec. 21-Jan.1 closed closed
Quarter Break (Dec.14–Jan.5 | Sun, Jan. 5 noon – 5p.m. closed
Julian's Café Bistro

Find Julian’s Café Bistro on the second floor of the library.

Hours
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – 9p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 5p.m.
Saturday closed
Sunday 10a.m. – 8p.m.

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.
Phone number: (805) 756-1126

Cal Poly Print & Copy

Find Cal Poly Print & Copy in Hub24, on the first floor of the library.

Hours
Monday – Friday 8a.m. – 8p.m.
Saturday noon – 4p.m.
Sunday noon – 6p.m.

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.
Phone number: (805) 756-2399

Student Ombuds Services
Find the Office of Student Ombuds Services on the first floor of the library.

General hours Hours
Monday/Wednesday 9a.m. – 5p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday 9a.m. – 12:30p.m.
Friday 9a.m. – 3p.m.
Saturday/Sunday closed

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.
Phone number: (805) 756-1380