Open hours

 

Regular Open Hours 2018-19
Main library Hub24 Special Collections
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – midnight 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Saturday 10a.m. – 6p.m. 24 hours closed
Sunday 10a.m. – midnight 24 hours closed

Tech Checkout in 114B closes 20 minutes prior to Main Library open times.

Hub24 will be closed from Friday, March 29, 5p.m. through Monday, April 1, noon due to a scheduled electrical outage.

Holidays Winter 2019
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Sun, Jan. 20 10a.m. – 5p.m. closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Mon, Jan. 21 10a.m. – midnight closed
Cesar Chavez Day | Mon, Apr. 1 noon – 5p.m. closed
Finals/Quarter Break Winter 2019
Main library Special Collections and Archives
Pre-Finals | Fri, Mar. 15 7a.m. – midnight 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Pre-Finals | Sat, Mar. 16 9a.m. – midnight closed
Pre-Finals | Sun, Mar. 17 9a.m. – midnight closed
Last Day of Finals | Fri, Mar. 22 7a.m. – 7p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Quarter Break Winter | Mon-Fri 8a.m. – 5p.m. 9a.m. – 4p.m.
Quarter Break Winter | Sat-Sun closed closed
Quarter Break Winter | Sun, Mar. 31 closed closed
Julian's Café and Bistro

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 7a.m. – 9p.m.
Friday 7a.m. – 5p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 9a.m. – 9p.m.

Special hours:

February (Washington Day)

  • Friday, Feb. 15: 7a.m.–3p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 16 – Monday, Feb. 18: CLOSED

March 17–21 (Finals Week)

  • Monday – Thursday: 7a.m.–10:30p.m.
  • Friday: CLOSED

Julian’s Café and Bistro Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1126

Cal Poly Print & Copy

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 8a.m. – 8p.m.
Friday 8a.m. – 4p.m.
Saturday 12p.m. – 4p.m.
Sunday 12p.m. – 6p.m.

Cal Poly Print & Copy Home
Phone number: (805) 756-2399

Student Ombuds Services

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday/Wednesday 9a.m. – 5p.m.
Tuesday/Thursday 9a.m. – 12:30p.m.
Friday 9a.m. – 3p.m.
Saturday/Sunday closed

Office of Student Ombuds Services Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1380