Open hours

Regular Open Hours Winter 2016-17
Main library 24-hour areas Special Collections
Monday – Thursday 07:00am – midnight 24 hours 09:00am – 04:00pm
Friday 07:00am – 06:00pm 24 hours 09:00am – 04:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 06:00pm 24 hours Closed
Sunday 10:00am – midnight 24 hours Closed

Tech Checkout in 114B closes 20 minutes prior to Main Library open times. PolyConnect will be closing for inventory during spring break from Saturday, March 25 to Sunday, April 1. We will resume normal hours on Monday, April 3.

Holidays and Quarter Break Winter 2017
Main library 24-hour areas Special Collections
MLK Jr. Day | Sun, Jan. 15 10:00am – 05:00pm 24 hours Closed
MLK Jr. Day | Mon, Jan. 16 10:00am – midnight 24 hours Closed
Cesar Chavez Day | Fri, Mar. 31 Closed Closed Closed
Pre-Finals | Fri, Mar. 17 06:30am – midnight 24 hours 09:00am – 04:00pm
Pre-Finals | Sat, Mar. 18 09:00am – midnight 24 hours Closed
Pre-Finals | Sun, Mar. 19 09:00am – midnight 24 hours Closed
Last Day of Finals | Fri, Mar. 24 Closed at 07:00pm Closed at 07:00pm 09:00am – 04:00pm
Quarter Break | Mar. 25 – 26 Closed Closed Closed
Quarter Break | Mar. 27 – 30 08:00am – 05:00pm 08:00am – 05:00pm 09:00am – 04:00pm
Quarter Break | Mar. 31 – Apr. 1 Closed Closed Closed
Quarter Break | Sun, Apr. 2 10:00am – 05:00pm Open at 10:00am Closed

 

Julian's Café and Bistro

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 07:00am – 10:30pm
Friday 07:00am – 05:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 04:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 10:30pm

Julian’s Café and Bistro Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1126

Cal Poly Print & Copy

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday – Thursday 08:00am – 09:00pm
Friday 08:00am – 05:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 05:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 09:00pm

Cal Poly Print & Copy Home
Phone number: (805) 756-2399

Student Ombuds Services

Hours may vary on holidays and during quarter breaks.

General hours Hours
Monday/Wednesday 09:00am – 05:00pm
Tuesday/Thursday 09:00am – 12:30pm
Friday 09:00am – 03:00pm
Saturday/Sunday Closed

Office of Student Ombuds Services Home
Phone number: (805) 756-1380

top